Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of CAROLYN Williams

CAROLYN Williams

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CAROLYN Williams
"I have been a State Farm customer for many years; simply put, I get great service and professional support. Stephanie in Brian Jones Office, Dothan, Alabama epitomizes my point. I walked in the office needing help with a claim, from an auto accident (which I was not at fault.) Stephanie not only reached out to the other party's insurance company, but she also attempted to submit the claim on my behalf. The problem with the submission was due to errors linked to the other party's insurance information. I value people like Stephanie; who don't mind going the extra mile. Thank You."
Profile photo of Grant Kumsomboone

Grant Kumsomboone

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Grant Kumsomboone
"We love State Farm with Brian Jones! Christi is my agent who helps me with everything. She responds in a timely manner and handles all that I ask of her. We are pleased with our coverage. They beat everyone else’s price and offered more coverage for less. Give them a call!"
Profile photo of Timothy Kelley

Timothy Kelley

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Kelley
"Christy and the State Farm team worked quickly and professionally to resolve my plumbing problems."
Profile photo of Ms. Curves

Ms. Curves

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ms. Curves
"Jason, Stephanie, & Estelle possess “good, old fashioned” customer service that doesn’t stop with just a quick answer. With our 2022 issue, Stephanie & Estelle continued to make calls to corporate divisions until they got the “issue” completed AND Jason then called us back with clear answers, and a true timeline. Jason even called us back weeks later to ensure that we were satisfied. Wow!"
Profile photo of Hudson Lien

Hudson Lien

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hudson Lien
"Friendly staff! Expert advise! Best customer service!"
Profile photo of Tami Isdale

Tami Isdale

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tami Isdale
"Awesome"
Profile photo of Arthur Steadman

Arthur Steadman

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arthur Steadman
"We switched from Travelers and are saving almost $200 a month for 2 autos and a camper. Brian Jones State Farm has been great to do business with. Christi has been very helpful and she is always a phone call or text away."
Profile photo of Greg Phillips

Greg Phillips

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Phillips
"My experience has been great. I saved more than $35 a month when I switched over from my previous insurer. Christi has been great to deal with and has helped me out whenever I had questions."
Profile photo of Matt Houston

Matt Houston

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Houston
"Wonderful people. Good service. Reasonable Rates."
Profile photo of Jacob Eckel

Jacob Eckel

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Eckel
"My family and I just recently moved down here to Alabama, Christi had us taken care of within one phone call they had my car, truck and house insurance for me. Very fast and respectful with any questions you have. Would recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of V V

V V

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by V V
"Great service. Quick to help and easy to reach via text or phone."
Profile photo of Joseph Enfinger

Joseph Enfinger

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Enfinger
"Friendly staff, very helpful great rates all around good service."
Profile photo of Carolyn Barlow

Carolyn Barlow

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Barlow
"Christi has been absolutely amazing in providing information and assisting in the process of my transition to State Farm insurance."
Profile photo of Ganjur Honnappa Guru Prakash

Ganjur Honnappa Guru Prakash

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ganjur Honnappa Guru Prakash
"I have been using Brian Jones and State Farm for many years. I have gotten consistently good service from him and his excellent staff like Stephanie Bostick. Recently, I had small accident with my Tesla, which could not be repaired locally. In Atlanta a collision center and State Farm claims could not come to an understanding. The problem, I must say is the way Tesla car is built, but that is a different matter. I talked to Brian, he talked with right people, my car was towed to a different Collision Center and is getting repaired. Throughout this ordeal Ms Stephanie kept is touch with me and I sincerely appreciate their services."
Profile photo of sherry hughes

sherry hughes

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sherry hughes
"We have used them for many of years. We are always satisfied with them. The girls are very pleasant, they are always so helpful, and right on the point."
Profile photo of Samantha Hughes

Samantha Hughes

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Hughes
"Best rates, especially if you’re bundling! They are a great team and communicate effectively."
Profile photo of AJ Delaney

AJ Delaney

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by AJ Delaney
"Stephanie is nothing less of great she always answers promptly and with a smile couldn’t ask for a better agent!"
Profile photo of crystal andrews

crystal andrews

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by crystal andrews
"Great Customer Service ♥️"
Profile photo of Kimberly Jordan

Kimberly Jordan

September 22, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Jordan
"Horrible Customer service. I had a policy with them in 2022. I cancelled December 22nd, 2022 due to financial reasons and went with someone cheaper. Unbeknownst to me they called the DMV and told them I had no insurance. They wasn't able to locate my policy due to state farm being salty. They sent me a letter in the mail stating I owed the $17 for the remainder of my policy for the period they claimed I didn't have insurance on. I'm trying to renew my tag and state farm is giving me the run around on the verification letter, they LIED to me while I sat at the DMV for over an hour with my 4yr old son claiming they were working on the letter. Then told me it could take 30mind which by then the DMV would've been closed. This was Monday here it is Friday morning I called and they still haven't gotten the document together. They reported I didn't have insurance to get me in trouble. It literally was 7days because my car was being worked on and not driven at that time from December 22nd- 29th I'm a single mom with 2 kid's, and one kids birthday is on Christmas Eve. You guys should be ASHAMED!"
Profile photo of Erica Goodson

Erica Goodson

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Goodson
"Best insurance company around!❤️"
Profile photo of Allen Thomas

Allen Thomas

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allen Thomas
"Mrs.bostick was very professional in helping me with my claim and she did a very good job in explaining how everything works."
Profile photo of John Darden

John Darden

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Darden
"They are very good people to work with I love them they're like family I would recommend that a lot choose State farm here at Brian's they're wonderful people God blesses all 💯❤️❤️🌞"
Profile photo of Julie Darley

Julie Darley

August 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Darley
"The agents are very knowledgeable and go out of their way to help! Very friendly and great customer service!"
Profile photo of Lil Voyles

Lil Voyles

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lil Voyles
"Awesome State Farm Agent and staff!!!"
Profile photo of Lauren Herndon

Lauren Herndon

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Herndon
"I love my insurance agency!!!! We couldn’t ask for any better service!"